Cranium, intelligent helmet

6 Comments

  1. Hello your WP theme doesnt seem to show up under the browser DEMONECROMANCY 14 I suspect its a problem coming from WP or your WP theme https://blackmetalbands.wordpress.com/2016/03/25/the-difference-between-halloween-and-valentines-day/

    Like

    • Maybe the problem is with your browser ;)

      Like

  2. Superb blog you have here but I was wondering if you knew off anyy discussion boards that cover the same topics talked about here?
    I’d really love to be a part of community where I can gget feed-back from other knowledgeable people that share the same interest.
    If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Thank you!

    Like

    • Thank you, I wish I could help you, but I’m afraid I can’t. However, I wish you the best of lucks in your search.

      Like

  3. Admiring the tiome and energy you put into your website aand in depth information you
    present. It’s nce to come across a blog every ohce in a while that isn’t the same out of date rehashed information. Excellent
    read! I’ve saved your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to
    my Google account.

    Like

    • Thank you very much, glad you like it :)

      Like


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment